The Best DAM Blog

Content that matters, for content creators.

Back to blog

What’s Hot and Not in DAM 2016

Posted By: Sam Sosina Archive: January

What's Hot What's Not 2016

Elevate Your DAM Experience

North Plains is proud to host in collaboration with Henry Stewart, the third in our series of annual “What’s Hot and Not in DAM” thought-leadership webinars. Past webinars have attracted a diverse and discerning audience, and we are excited to continue this yearly event.
We invite you to join DAM experts from North Plains for this lively webinar, as they get back to basics and discuss and debate a range of topics including:

  • Improvements to metadata modeling
  • Technology integration
  • What it really means to have support for the ecosystem
  • How DAM applies to marketing

Don’t miss out on this event!

Date: January 28th, 2016
Time: 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

Register Today!

This webinar will also be recorded. Please contact North Plains for information on accessing this recording.

Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on Facebook
Back to blog
North Plains